o/t: in my hot little hands

100_3480

I’m chuffeder and more gruntled than even I can rightly imagine that one of my stories has been selected by editor Rich Horton for this prestigious annual anthology. The tale in question is called “Ghost Story,” and it originally appeared in Interzone last year. Just to add icing to the cake, Horton also noted my novelette “His Artist Wife,” which was first published in Black Static last year, in his “Recommended Reading” list at the back.

10 thoughts on “o/t: in my hot little hands

  1. Fantastic news!!! What an amazing honor John, though I can’t say I am all that surprised!! Congrats on both GHOST STORY and the novel for being picked up!!! Just spectacular honors, both! 🙂

  2. Pingback: Mr. Holmes and at-homing viewings on Monday Morning Diary (July 20) | Wonders in the Dark

Leave a Reply

